Home | Breaking News | BD T20 squad announced

BD T20 squad announced

Leg-spinner Jubair Hossain will make his debut in the shortest version of the game to add to Bangladesh’s spin arsenal.   Pacer Rubel Hossain, who has recovered from injury, will also be back.  However, all-rounder Mahmudullah Riyad would not be returning to the squad as he is yet to recover from the injury that made him miss the series against India.
Pacer Taskin Ahmed is also out with an injury while Abul Hasan has been left out.
Batsman Rony Talukder will make his international bow in this series.
Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain), Tamim lqbal, Liton Kumar Das, Rony Talukdar, Soumya Sarker, Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Mushfiqur Rahim, Shabbir Rahaman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Jubair Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: